Skip to main content
Arrhythmia Heart Failure Imaging Intervention MI / ACS Prevention All

23

Apr

2024

17:00

BST

18:00

CEST

Broadcast

TAVI Head-To-Head: Design, Data and Directions for Clinical Practice

Performed By:

Martin Swaans, Sabine Bleiziffer, Vijay Kunadian, Marta Sitges

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Minutes

00

Seconds

25

Apr

2024

14:00

BST

09:00

EDT

Broadcast

Multimodality Imaging for Cardiac Surveillance of Cancer Treatment in Children: Recommendations From the American Society of Echocardiography

Performed By:

Neha Bansal, Luc Mertens, Gautam Singh, Daniel Lenihan, Joe Carver

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Minutes

00

Seconds

02

May

2024

15:30

BST

10:30

EST

16:30

CEST

Broadcast

Postural Orthostatic Tachycardia Syndrome: Associated Conditions and Management Strategies

Performed By:

Alexis Cutchins, Svetlana Blitshteyn

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Minutes

00

Seconds

On Demand BroadcastsView all

ArticlesView all

The QFR-DECISION-PCI Study

et al

Published:

10 April 2024

Citation:

Journal of Asian Pacific Society of Cardiology 2024;3:e08.

A Case of Tuberculosis Constrictive Pericarditis with Response to Treatment

et al

Published:

10 April 2024

Citation:

Journal of Asian Pacific Society of Cardiology 2024;3:e09.

Polypill in Heart Failure Survey

Published:

09 April 2024

Citation:

Journal of Asian Pacific Society of Cardiology 2024;3:e07.

Extended Rhythm Screening in ACHD?

et al

Published:

08 April 2024

Citation:

Arrhythmia & Electrophysiology Review 2024;13:e07.

Dual-pathway Inhibition versus Aspirin Monotherapy

et al

Published:

05 April 2024

Citation:

European Cardiology Review 2024;19:e01.

Drug-induced AF

Published:

03 April 2024

Citation:

Arrhythmia & Electrophysiology Review 2024;13:e06.

PodcastsView all

EventsView all