Education Hub

Radcliffe Cardiology is committed to providing quality, practical multi-format media for the continued professional development of the global cardiovascular community.

This section will provide you access to a variety of accredited and non-accredited independent medical education content

21

Oct

2021

00:00

BST

01:00

CEST

19:00

EST

Webinar

Understanding Functional Substrate Mapping Techniques In VT Ablation To Improve Outcomes

00

Days

:

00

Hours

:

00

Mins

:

00

Secs

Understanding Functional Substrate Mapping Techniques In VT Ablation To Improve Outcomes

Performed By:

Andreu Porta-Sánchez, Neil T Srinivasan, Elad Anter

View details

Latest

Filter by