Skip to main content

30

Sep

2021

08:00

BST

09:00

CEST

17:00

AEST

Webinar

Precision Diagnostics in LM Bifurcation Disease – Imaging and Optimization Guidance

Performed By:

José M de la Torre Hernández, Nattawut Wongpraparut, Nigel Jepson, Virag Kushwaha, Andrew SP Sharp, Sean Gallagher, Tamara García Camarero

View details

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs

Articles

CV Risk Biomarkers in Women with Prior Preeclampsia/HELLP Syndrome

, ,

Published:

Citation:

European Cardiology Review 2021;16:e36.

Imaging in Clinical and Subclinical Leaflet Thrombosis in TAVI

, ,

Published:

Citation:

European Cardiology Review 2021;16:e35.

Cardiac Transplant and Ventricular Assist in Heart Failure

, ,

Published:

Citation:

US Cardiology Review 2021;15:e16.

ISCHEMIA Trial: Key Questions and Answers

, ,

Published:

Citation:

European Cardiology Review 2021;16:e34.

Describing and Classifying Shock: Recent Insights

, ,

Published:

Citation:

US Cardiology Review 2021;15:e15.

Sleep Apnoea and AF: Where Do We Stand? Practical Advice for Clinicians

, ,

Published:

Citation:

Arrhythmia & Electrophysiology Review 2021; epub ahead of press.

Show more

Events

Article icon