09

Nov

2022

14:00

GMT

10:00

EDT

15:00

CET

Webinar

AHA22 Radcliffe Cardiology Premiere TV

Overview

Stay updated with the latest data in cardiovascular science with the help of recognised experts and new voices offering practical summaries, in-depth discussions and critical reviews.

Dr Harriette Van Spall, recipient of this year’s AHA Dr. Nanette K. Wenger Award, returns with her Late-breaker Discussion series featuring ground-breaking research presented at Scientific Sessions. Join her and lead investigators as they talk about methodology, results, and impact on patient care.

This year we partner with @CardioNerds to bring the fresh perspective of a great team founded to democratize cardiovascular education. Get the most of the new data from an interview series featuring principal investigators and trainees from the CardioNerds family.

Look behind the scientific achievement and learn more about the personal motivations of some of the investigators, benefit from their advice for early career researchers through our Behind the Heart series.

Agenda

Agenda

AHA Late-breaking Science Data & Insights from the Investigators
- Heart Failure
- Clinical Care
- Prevention
- ACS & Revascularisation
- Limb
- Resistant Hypertension