28

Aug

2022

10:00

BST

11:00

CEST

05:00

EST

Live Stream

Radcliffe Premiere TV: ESC 2022

Overview

What's hot at European Society of Cardiology (ESC) Congress 22?

Radcliffe Cardiology presents the ESC 22 edition of the Premiere TV. Register for free and be transported to Barcelona with the help of investigators and globally recognised cardiovascular health experts. 

Get your daily data update with the late-breaker discussions and the expert interviews. Hear summaries from faculty at ESC and look behind the scenes with our Behind the Heart video series. Engage with the content and answer our daily poll questions.