Skip to main content

18

Jul

2024

14:00

BST

09:00

EDT

Broadcast

The Role of Cardiac Rehabilitation in Cardiac Amyloidosis

Performed By:

Fernando Rivera-Theurel, Daniel Lenihan, Joe Carver

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Minutes

00

Seconds

02

Aug

2024

14:30

BST

09:30

EDT

15:30

CEST

Broadcast

Cardiogenic Shock: Trial Updates and Future Directions

Performed By:

Babar Basir, Balimkiz Senman, Jacob E Møller

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Minutes

00

Seconds

20

Aug

2024

22:30

BST

17:30

EDT

Broadcast

Challenges in Anticoagulation: Optimal Prevention, Detection and Treatment Strategies

Performed By:

Daniel Lenihan, Joe Carver, Rami Manochakian, Michael G Fradley, Avirup Guha, Susan F Dent, Heather Moore, Eric Oligino, Chelsea Kriesberg

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Minutes

00

Seconds

On Demand BroadcastsView all

ArticlesView all

Heart Failure in South Asians

Published:

16 July 2024

Citation:

Cardiac Failure Review 2024;10:e07.

Giant Eustachian Valve Mimicking an Inter-atrial Septal Defect

Published:

11 July 2024

Citation:

Journal of Asian Pacific Society of Cardiology 2024;3:e29.

Hypertension and Abnormal Renal Function in Type-1 EHRA Valvular AF

Published:

11 July 2024

Citation:

Journal of Asian Pacific Society of Cardiology 2024;3:e30.

Erratum: Inhaled Nitric Oxide in Patients with Cardiogenic Shock Treated with Veno-arterial Extracorporeal Membrane Oxygenation and Impella

Published:

09 July 2024

Citation:

Journal of Asian Pacific Society of Cardiology 2024;3:e28.

The Role of Coronary Sinus Reducer Implantation for Refractory Angina

Published:

09 July 2024

Citation:

Interventional Cardiology Review 2024;19:e11.

Cracking Coronary Calcium

Published:

03 July 2024

Citation:

Journal of Asian Pacific Society of Cardiology 2024;3:e27.

PodcastsView all

In this compelling episode of the Parallax Podcast, host Dr Ankur Kalra sits down with Dr Janarthanan Sathananthan, an interventional and structural cardiologist and the Chief Medical Officer of Interventional Cardiology at Boston Scientific. Dr Sathananthan recounts his life's journey, from being born in Sri Lanka during the civil war, and moving to Zimbabwe, New Zealand, Canada, and finally North America. He shares how his diverse upbringing profoundly shaped his career in cardiology.
Listen time: 48m 15s

EventsView all